Login to AccuWeather.com Premium Login to AccuWeather.com Professional Login to AccuWeather.com RadarPlus AccuWeather.com

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Weatherunderground
Removed_Member_Joseph Toubes_*
post May 9 2004, 07:25 PM
Post #1







Guests








I am the only one ( probably just lucky) who is suddenly not able to upload to the Weatherunderground
Rather than print what is happening look at this url and wha? :cry:
http://weatherstation.wunderground.com/wea...hp?ID=KIADESMI1
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mark / Ohio
post May 9 2004, 08:55 PM
Post #2




Rank: Tornado
**

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 320
Joined: 8-March 04
From: Fairfield County, Ohio USA
Member No.: 49





You have company.biggrin.gif Looking at my log I see that I have recorded similar errors starting with the 12:05pm upload today. :? I'm using Weather Link 5.4.


--------------------
Mark

Davis Vantage Pro I Wireless

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thundercloud
post May 9 2004, 09:42 PM
Post #3




Rank: F5 Superstorm
***

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 4,751
Joined: 7-March 04
From: Baiting Hollow, NY
Member No.: 6





At least you guys were able to upload to them in the first place. smile.gif


--------------------
Artie/NY
B.S. in Meteorology
Daily Hi/Lo & Precip will be posted here: http://thundercloud82.blogspot.com/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Removed_Member_Joseph Toubes_*
post May 9 2004, 10:00 PM
Post #4







Guests








I did some looking at other sites, seems they are having the same problems. i am guessing their server went down the tube
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thundercloud
post May 9 2004, 10:15 PM
Post #5




Rank: F5 Superstorm
***

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 4,751
Joined: 7-March 04
From: Baiting Hollow, NY
Member No.: 6





Seems like a plausable reason. Hopefully it is just temporary.


--------------------
Artie/NY
B.S. in Meteorology
Daily Hi/Lo & Precip will be posted here: http://thundercloud82.blogspot.com/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Vergil83
post May 9 2004, 11:01 PM
Post #6




Rank: Tornado
**

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 463
Joined: 7-March 04
From: Lancaster, Ohio
Member No.: 11





MySQL......php.........apache........ :cry: how i hate thee........

it is about time their servers went, i heard that with everyone using their current conditiions "images", radar images, they were stretching their resources


--------------------
chris
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
°rjan
post May 10 2004, 10:59 AM
Post #7




Rank: F5 Superstorm
***

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 982
Joined: 7-March 04
From: ňkrehamn, norway
Member No.: 9





im updating at this moment so its alright now....i thought it was my old pc but no its good enough yet.....

°rjan
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mark / Ohio
post May 10 2004, 09:15 PM
Post #8




Rank: Tornado
**

Group: Founding Member
Posts: 320
Joined: 8-March 04
From: Fairfield County, Ohio USA
Member No.: 49





As of 2:05am EST this morning all is well again. My data did not show up on the local page till late this afternoon though.


--------------------
Mark

Davis Vantage Pro I Wireless

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th July 2014 - 03:03 PM